×
点此以英语 使用 ShareLaTeX

LaTeX, 衍生产品

易用、在线、协同合作的LaTeX编辑器

立即开始

合作

在单一版本上合作

查看合作者的编辑

易于使用

不需要复杂的LaTeX安装

包含所有您所需要的包和模板

文档历史

看到了什么 已添加已被移除

回滚到任意历史版本

在任何地点使用

从世界上任何地点使用

离线使用通过Dropbox和GitHub同步您的文件

我们有 超过 400 模板供您使用,因此无论您要写期刊论文,毕业论文,简历或者其它的,都非常容易。

预览模板

 

您的安装不会有任何的复杂和困难,并且您可以立即使用LaTex,即使您从来没见过它。 ShareLaTeX 运行在我们的服务器上,提供了一个完整的、随时可以使用的LaTeX环境。

您到任何地方都可以用 ShareLaTeX 实现LaTeX的功能。由于您和您的同事和学生可以在 ShareLaTeX 上共同工作,不会出现版本不一致和包冲突的情况。

我们支持了几乎所有的LaTeX功能,包括插入图片、参考文献、公式以及更多!在LaTex手册中查看所有目前所有 ShareLaTeX 可以做的事情.

Waiting for changes to be emailed back before carrying on wastes a huge amount of time. The ability to track changes and the real-time collaborative nature is what sets ShareLaTeX apart.

Professor Erdogmus, Northeastern University.

ShareLaTeX 确保您和您的合作者是同步的,并且知道他们在做什么。每个文档只有一个单一的主版本,每个人都可以访问。因改变而出现冲突是不可能的,并且您可以继续工作而不必等待您的合作者发送的最新版本。

如果多个人想要同时一起完成一份文档是没有问题的。您可以在编辑器中直接看到您的合作者在哪打字,并且对文档的改变会直接立即显示在您的屏幕上。

\begin{document}

和您的合作者直接合作

\end{document}

和Word使用者一起工作

ShareLaTeX 是如此易于上手以至于您可以邀请非LaTeX的合作者来直接对您的LaTeX文档做出贡献。他们一开始就可以工作,并且随着接下来的使用能够不费力地学会少量的LaTeX知识。

\begin{document}

查看哪些被更改了 已添加已被移除.

\end{document}

ShareLaTeX能够保存您做过的所有更改,从而你可以看到有谁在何时做过何种修改。 这使得您可以非常容易的和您的合作者保持同一进度,并且可以允许您回顾最近的工作。

无论是合作项目或者个人项目,有时候出现错误是难免的。 在ShareLaTeX中恢复早期版本很简单,这样就降低了失误的风险。

×

LaTeX, Evolved

The easy to use, online, collaborative LaTeX editor

Get started now

Collaboration

Work together on a single version

View collaborator edits

Ease of Use

No complicated LaTeX installation

All the packages and Templates you need

Document history

See what has been added and removed

Restore to any older version

Work from anywhere

Access your work from anywhere in the world

Work offline and sync your files via Dropbox and GitHub

There are over 400 Templates in our template gallery, so it's really easy to get started, whether you're writing a journal article, thesis, CV or something else.

View templates

 

There's nothing complicated or difficult for you to install, and you can start using LaTeX right now, even if you've never seen it before. ShareLaTeX comes with a complete, ready to go LaTeX environment which runs on our servers.

With ShareLaTeX you get the same LaTeX set-up wherever you go. By working with your colleagues and students on ShareLaTeX, you know that you're not going to hit any version inconsistencies or package conflicts.

We support almost all LaTeX features, including inserting images, bibliographies, equations, and much more! Read about all the exciting things you can do with ShareLaTeX in our LaTeX guides.

Waiting for changes to be emailed back before carrying on wastes a huge amount of time. The ability to track changes and the real-time collaborative nature is what sets ShareLaTeX apart.

Professor Erdogmus, Northeastern University.

ShareLaTeX makes sure that you're always up to date with your collaborators and what they are doing. There is only a single master version of each document which everyone has access to. It's impossible to make conflicting changes, and you don't have to wait for your colleagues to send you the latest draft before you can keep working.

If multiple people want to work on a document at the same time then that's no problem. You can see where your colleagues are typing directly in the editor and their changes show up on your screen immediately.

\begin{document}

Work directly with your collaborators

\end{document}

Work with Word users

ShareLaTeX is so easy to get started with that you'll be able to invite your non-LaTeX colleagues to contribute directly to your LaTeX documents. They'll be productive from day one and be able to pick up small amounts of LaTeX as they go.

\begin{document}

View which changes have been added and removed.

\end{document}

ShareLaTeX includes a history of all of your changes so you can see exactly who changed what, and when. This makes it extremely easy to keep up to date with any progress made by your collaborators and allows you to review recent work.

In a collaboration or on your own, sometimes mistakes are made. Reverting back to previous versions is simple and removes the risk of losing work or regretting a change.